Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$42,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Ackerman Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

209 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
202
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Called about bringing my Camry in for regular tune-up before a road trip. Steve was great to work with and told me exactly what to expect. When I brought my vehicle in, Steve took great care of me and made me feel comfortable and valued. Great job!
Dan I
2019-08-25
Darwin, our sales rep was great. He made us very comfortable with no pressure, but was very informed of the car and how it fit our needs. Truly helpful.
GeoMan
2019-08-15
Convenient city location near interstate in a new facility. Knowledgeable and helpful employees; it was an excellent experience and I would highly recommend to all.
Anna
2019-08-15
Ackerman Toyota has always treated me well. Friendly staff, nice new facility. My family has bought a total of 8 Toyota's from Ackerman Toyota
Mark
2020-01-18
The service department is and always has been an excellent place to take my car for service. They are efficient and honest about services needed. They do not try to convince you to purchase unnecessary services. The mechanics do an excellent job as well. The staff is very friendly and hospitable.
ToyotaLady
2019-08-05
Individual making the ticket was courteous & proficient. The tech (Chris) was spot on with his diagnosis of the problem. Tyler, the sales rep who sold me the car, exceeded my expectations by contacting a corporate tech to resolve an unanswered issue. This information was most helpful!! Great team!
MeyerGSA
2020-03-18
Acknowleged my appointment; listened to my complaint and efficient in acknowledging my complaint and made a plan to fix it. Clean and welcoming environment. Professional and friendly employees
jbeato
2020-02-28
They did right by me & they didn't have to. So I totally appreciate what they did for me concerning the problem with the used car I bought. And they were kind enough to give me a loaner which really helped me out. Thanks for everything. Rich was terrific & so was the manager over the used cars. Thanks Diane
bostoncocoa
2019-11-19
Tyler answered the phone when i called about cars for sale then followed up by checking back with me. Had two cars ready to test drive when we arrived. Very polite and thorough.
Penwat6
2019-12-06
I have been a customer at Ackerman Toyota for fifteen years. The experience here is always superior. The Mechanics are top notch and I value their expertise on keep our vehicles running properly which will surely provide a long service life. The service writers and mechanics take care of the customer and are very honest and trust worthy. My Corolla's have never let me down and I feel like a big part of this is due to the way that Ackerman Toyota takes care of my vehicles and services them pr... More
JP
2019-09-11