Rear of Toyota Corolla model

What do the different Toyota model letter abbreviations stand for?

If you’re new to the Toyota brand, then you’ve probably asked yourself what the abbreviations on the back of Toyota models mean. There are a few answers to this question. First, they’re indications of the trim level (the version of the vehicle), but they also all have a full-length meaning to help you decipher what they may include. If you’ve been wondering what the different letters on the models stand for, keep on reading. We’ve put together a handy chart to help answer your question.

[table id=8 /]

[bscolumns class=”one_half”]

2017 Toyota Highlander in black driving.

[/bscolumns][bscolumns class=”one_half_last”]

2017 Toyota Highlander colors and configurations

From its premium styling to its top-notch features and great safety ratings, the 2017 Toyota Highlander is no doubt a favorite when it comes to the SUV. The versatility of the Highlander must be mentioned as well. As it comes across five traditional trim levels and three hybrid configurations, in nine colors, there truly is a Highlander for just about everyone. Read ahead to learn more about the 2017 Toyota Highlander colors and configurations.

Read More

[/bscolumns][bscolumns class=”clear”][/bscolumns]