Service & Parts: (314) 351-3000
Internet Sales: (314) 486-9718
Map/Hours | 3636 South Kingshighway St. Louis

3636 South Kingshighway
St. Louis, MO 63109 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

At Ackerman Toyota the customer always has and always will come first. With that said, we your feedback is important to us. Here are some of the many things Ackerman Toyota customers are saying about their recent experience with us. We hope you’ll take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Did we earn your top marks today? Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts!

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bulldog 21 Dec 2015
Just purchased a new truck from Ackerman Toyota. I live close and believe in shopping local. I personally dealt with Rebecca Drannan via email and in person. Very pleasant person and easy to deal with. Gave a true trade in value for my vehicle unlike 2 other local Toyota dealers who tried to offer m...e a super low trade in value. I will tell anyone. Shop around if your going to buy Toyota and then call Ackerman. They will be upfront, honest and wont play the fake car dealer games. Thank you. Bob Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KCTaco 16 Dec 2015
Bought a Tacoma from this dealer. I travelled from KC to buy it because I couldn't find the Tacoma I wanted in KC. I called Ackerman Toyota, got Tyler on the phone and in 3 minutes we worked out a deal which was better than other offers I received in KC. St Louis is part of my territory so I dro...ve over in a rental car. Upon arrival the Tacoma was detailed and parked inside their garage. Tyler was very helpful, he knew the Tacoma really well, much better than other dealerships. We did the paperwork in 3 minutes because they already had it drafted. The owner was nice too. I won't elaborate on the deal they gave me but it was significantly below what I found in KC and they were over $1,000 below a dealer in Nebraska offered me. Do your shopping, get educated, make up your mind on what you want then call Tyler. He's a straight shooter, you'll get a good deal and you'll have a good experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PennyLane 16 Dec 2015
I needed to trade-in a VW and Ackerman did a wonderful job of coming up with a good solution to a challenging situation. Darwin Bridges was the nicest, most pleasant person to deal with and I highly recommend both he and the dealership for your next car. I love my new Camry!
5 rate
DealerRater
bren04 15 Dec 2015
We wanted two new automobiles. Our salesperson, Darwin Bridges listened to our needs and suggested the Rav4 and the Camry. We are small business owners, self-employed and travel for our business. The Rav4 and the Camry are exactly what we wanted and needed. We very much appreciated Darwin who patien...tly provided the help we needed with the process. It was truly an exceptional and effortless experience. I'm a happy customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
William4035 06 Dec 2015
Always a great service experience !!! We have leased two vehicle from here and always come here for service. We live 20 miles away and still drive down here for service.
5 rate
DealerRater
rockerchick 03 Dec 2015
Had a great experience at this dealer from start to finish! Rebekah was helpful and so easy to work with, responding promptly to emails and calls. No haggle pricing, get a price quote online and that's what you will pay. Dave in finance was also very helpful. Glad I read their reviews and decide...d to get my car here, you will be pleased with your outcome! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Dirk Nohre 05 Oct 2015
This was the first time I found, negotiated and purchased a car using just the internet and telephone. When I arrived to get my new Toyota, everything was as promised. The vehicle was perfect, the paperwork was ready, and working with both Rebeccah and Dave was a pleasure. I felt like I'd kno...wn them for years. Thanks for making this such a great experience. Dirk Nohre Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
happyowner 16 Sep 2015
I recently purchased a 2015 Camry from Ackerman and it was a very pleasurable experience. Darwin Bridges was my salesperson and you couldn't work with a nicer, more knowledgeable guy. I felt I was treated very fairly- both on my trade and the sale price of the car. I hope Darwin stays with Ac...kerman for a while or I will be following him wherever he goes! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scion???? 22 Jun 2015
Of you are in the market for a new car you have to check this dealership out. They are the most helpful, down to earth, straight forward, & fun crew I have ever had the pleasure to buy a car from. Rebeccah Drannan helped me to buy the car I have always wanted. She helped me from start to finish alo...ng with Dave it was smooth and painless. I had the most fun ever with this purchase. This is my go to dealership from here on out! Thanks again Rebeccah! Your Awesome! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kyle 15 Apr 2015
Great experience. They matched another offer that I was made and were very patient with me as I was waiting for a good time to purchase (I came in to test-drive about a month and a half out). Rebeccah and Dave were both very pleasant to work with and I feel like I got a fair price and a great financ...ing offer without any hassle or any extra pressure on me to spend any more than I had been planning on. I'll recommend them to all of my friends- I'm very pleased. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.